2013 Councillors

Student Leadership

Back row (left to right): 
Mischa Boddenberg, Andrew Bartlet, Khwezi Bovula, Cameron Peel, Lindi van Rensburg, Teagan O’Gorman, 
Harriet Bentley, Ofentse Mthethwa, Marco Saieva (Head Councillor), Kathryn van der Plank 
Front row (left to right): 
Alexander Fine, Warrick Szmetana, Megan Rigby, Ofentse Moduka (Head Councillor), Ninza Mwenesongole, 
Maxine Brassell (Absent for photos: Victoria Cooper) 
2013 Councillors 
2013 Councillors celebrate with parents and friends